Congratulations to Weifield’s Monarch Casino project crew for being named our February, 2019 Crew of the Month!

Weifield’s Crews of the Month are selected via numerous criteria including safety, quality of work, schedule, teamwork, attendance, meeting financial targets, and formal client feedback/praise. This project in Blackhawk, CO with PCL Construction (General Contractor) is being run by Bob Watkins (Project Executive) with Bret Weimer (Project Manager), Don Walker (Field Supervisor), and Jonathan Ryan (Estimator). It is comprised of a new 23-story hotel tower that will include five lower levels of casino gaming, restaurants, hotel administration offices, and lounges, 516 hotel rooms and suites, a mechanical system level, and a top level amenity deck.

Crew members include: Mike Adams, Curt Andersen, Cade Arndt, TJ Austin, Daniel Baught, Eduardo Becerra, Erich Bernhardt, Michael Blake, Jonathon Brown, Kodee Camp, Reid Cass, Matthew Castellano, Billy Childress, Camron Cole, Kelly Cook, Matthew Cox, Caleb Crawford, Jeremy Daniel, Larry Daves, John Denny, Derrick DiSanza, Mardo Elias, Benjamin Eliasen, Jonathan Espinosa, Efrain Fabela, Nicholas Fabio, Phillip Foley, Allan Fredriksson, Trey Fuentes, Jordan Gagnon, Jamie Velasco Garay, Izac Garcia, Ruben Gonzalez, Sterling Gore, Justin Graham, Chris Gurule, Lauren Gurule, Ben Hardendorf, Richie Hill, Colin Hoffman, JT Hoggins, Tim Huerta, Reed Johnson, Brian Kelsey, Chris Kralicek, Alecia Kranz, Floyd Lawrence, Daniel Lee, Jon Lewis, Melinda Long, Jose Lopez, Jeff Mahoney, Gabriel Martinez, Johnny Martinez, Dustin Masters, Giovanni Mead, Raul Medina, Joe Meraz, Zach Mills, Lino Mora, Caleb Nelson, Noah Nielsen, Mike Olson, Dakoda Pacheco, Jeremiah Parker, Matthew Patterson, Robert Peterson, Rashin Pettiford, Dennis Plant, Justin Powers, Tristan Prewitt, Dean Roesch, Mike Saldana, Julian Sanchez, Glen Seabaugh, Andre Segura, Jose Soto, Trevor St. Michel, Tyler St. Michel, Shannon Smith, Craig Strayer, Evan Trahan, Giovanni Valdez, Andy Valdez, Nikko Valdez, Collins VanKooten, Bernie Velasco, Don Walker, Tyler Washichek, Philip Waters, Brian Webb, Stephen Wehrle, Chris Westerhoff, Lawrence Williamson, Daryl Wilson, Mike Wilson, and James Wright.

Now THAT is a crew — kudos to our Monarch Casino team for a job well done!!

Start typing and press Enter to search